Schul- und Klassenpflegschaft 2017/18

 

 

Schulpflegschaft: 

Vorsitzende:

Anke Jentgens

Zur Fernsicht 24

52224 Stolberg

02402-760995

0178-6159323

anke.jentgens@providas.de

 

Vertreterin:

Nicole Koser-Jansen

zajansen@web.de

 

Klassenpflegschaften:

Klasse 1a 

Vorsitzende:

 

Stephanie Frey

Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 31

52224 Stolberg

vichttal@t-online.de

02402/ 73129

0152/ 54044809

 

Vertreterin:

Christina Bungenberg

Tannenbergstraße 14

52224 Stolberg

christina.bungenberg@gmail.com

02402/ 8651035

 

 

Klasse 1b

Vorsitzender:

Ralph Schunk

Döllscheidter Straße 1

52224 Stolberg

ralph.schunk@mail.de

0170/ 8984683

 

Vertreterin:

Sabrina Küther

Leuwstraße 86

52224 Stolberg

s.resch82@gmx.de

0176/ 61947736

 

 

 

Klasse 2a:
Vorsitzende

Laura Winkler

laurawinkler82@web.de

0176/ 64887761

 

Vertreterin

Heike Gießelmann

heike.giesselmann@gmail.com

 

 

 

Klasse 2b:
Vorsitzende

Cornelia Tillmanns

Hammerbendstraße 13

52224 Stolberg

CorneliaTillmanns@gmx.net

02402/ 8654317

 

 

Vertreterin

 

Silvia Schell

Werkerbend 13

52224 Stolberg

silvia.schell@gmx.net

0151/ 10776298 

 

 

Klasse 3a:
Vorsitzender

Björn Hansen

Kornbendstraße 30

52224 Stolberg

 

Vertreterin

Natalie Moll

 

Klasse 3b

Vorsitzende

Nicole Koser-Jansen

zajansen@web.de

 

Klasse 4a

Vorsitzende

Anke Jentgens

Zur Fernsicht 24

52224 Stolberg

anke.jentgens@providas.de

 

Klasse 4b

Vorsitzender

Marcus Gerold

Werkstraße 52

52224 Stolberg

marcus.gerold@t-online.de

 

 

Vertreterin

Marijke Ogrzey

Leuwstraße 29

52224 Stolberg 

masoag@t-online.de